Kontakt

e-netz ag

Industriestrasse 21

5200 Brugg

Tel +41 56 460 22 33

Fax +41 56 460 22 39

info@e-netzag.ch

 

Wegbeschreibung als PDF




Thomas Ingold
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETHZ
Tel. +41 56 460 22 30
thomas.ingold@e-netzag.ch
Ulrich Kerlen
Dipl. Physik-Ing.
Tel. +41 56 460 22 32
ulrich.kerlen@e-netzag.ch
Stefanie Kemmer
MSc. (El.-Eng.)
Tel. +41 56 460 22 36
stefanie.kemmer@e-netzag.ch
Martin Nafzger
Techn. TS, NDS BWL
Tel. +41 56 460 22 37
martin.nafzger@e-netzag.ch
Selina Knöpfli
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETHZ
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
selina.knoepfli@e-netzag.ch
Daniel Marti
El.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +41 56 460 22 35
daniel.marti@e-netzag.ch
Andreas Somogyi
Dr. oec. publ.
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
andreas.somogyi@e-netzag.ch
Dirk Zikmund
Dipl.-Ing. der Elektrotechnik
Tel. +41 (0)79 445 13 59
d.zikmund@bluewin.ch
Dominik Amrein
M.Sc. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 31
dominik.amrein@e-netzag.ch
Ivana Stoilova
Stud. Inf. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
ivana.stoilova@e-netzag.ch
Yves Siegrist
Stud. EUT FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
yves.siegrist@e-netzag.ch
Alexander Rauber
B.Sc. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
alexander.rauber@e-netzag.ch
Kenneth Steiner
B.Sc. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
kenneth.steiner@e-netzag.ch