Kontakt

e-netz ag

Industriestrasse 21

5200 Brugg

Tel +41 56 460 22 33

Fax +41 56 460 22 39

info@e-netzag.ch


Wegbeschreibung als PDF



Thomas Ingold
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETHZ
Tel. +41 56 460 22 30
thomas.ingold@e-netzag.ch
Emmanuel Heer
MSc ETH Masch.-Ing.
Tel. +41 56 460 22 31
emmanuel.heer@e-netzag.ch
Andreas Somogyi
Dr. oec. publ.
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
andreas.somogyi@e-netzag.ch
Andreas Schmid
El.-Ing. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 32
Mob. +41 77 526 83 26
andreas.schmid@e-netzag.ch
Daniel Marti
El.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +41 56 460 22 35
daniel.marti@e-netzag.ch
Martin Nafzger
Techn. TS, NDS BWL
Tel. +41 56 460 22 37
martin.nafzger@e-netzag.ch
Selina Knöpfli
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 34
selina.knoepfli@e-netzag.ch
Stefan Eschbach
B.Sc. DHBW
Tel. +41 56 460 22 40
stefan.eschbach@e-netzag.ch
Christian Froelich
Fachspezialist Gas (Mandat)
Tel. +41 56 221 71 71
christian.froelich@innotesta.ch

Sébastien Grütter
B.Sc. FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 36
sebastien.gruetter@e-netzag.ch
Fiammetta Zanazzi
Studentin EIT FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 41
fiammetta.zanazzi@e-netzag.ch
Iva Pavlicevic
Studentin EIT FH
Tel. +41 56 460 22 41
iva.pavlicevic@e-netzag.ch